Loading...

FEU Tamaraws 7 - 7




Eliminations

Schedule Opponent Result
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 04:00 PM Small dlsgreenarchers De La Salle Green Archers 90 - 95 L
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 02:00 PM Small logo ue UE Red Warriors 90 - 83 W
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 82 - 94 L
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 02:00 PM Small logo ust UST Growling Tigers 78 - 65 W
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 02:00 PM Small logo nu NU Bulldogs 90 - 83 W
Sun, Oct 01, 2017 02:00 PM Small up UP Fighting Maroons 78 - 59 W
Sat, Oct 07, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo adamson Adamson Soaring Falcons 79 - 95 L
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 04:00 PM Small dlsgreenarchers De La Salle Green Archers 73 - 75 L
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 12:00 PM Small logo ust UST Growling Tigers 96 - 70 W
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 59 - 70 L
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 04:00 PM Small up UP Fighting Maroons 56 - 59 L
Sun, Nov 05, 2017 02:00 PM Small logo ue UE Red Warriors 79 - 63 W
Wed, Nov 08, 2017 02:00 PM Small logo nu NU Bulldogs 84 - 87 L
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo adamson Adamson Soaring Falcons 71 - 54 W

Playoffs

Schedule Opponent Result
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 80 - 67 W
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 84 - 88 OT L

Next Game

No game scheduled

Previous Game

Wed, Nov 22, 04:00 PM

1 2 3 4 OT F
Small logo feu FEU 15 18 20 22 9 84
Small logo ateneo ADMU 21 19 17 18 13 88

Team Standings

Team W L PCT
Small logo ateneo Ateneo 13 1 0.929
Small dlsgreenarchers De La Salle 12 2 0.857
Small logo adamson Adamson 9 5 0.643
Small logo feu FEU 7 7 0.500
Small up UP 6 8 0.429
Small logo nu NU 5 9 0.357
Small logo ue UE 3 11 0.214
Small logo ust UST 1 13 0.071