Loading...

De La Salle Green Archers 13 - 1




Eliminations

Schedule Opponent Result
Wed, Sep 07, 2016 04:00 PM Small logo feu FEU Tamaraws 83 - 78 W
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 04:00 PM Small up UP Fighting Maroons 89 - 71 W
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 04:00 PM Small logo ust UST Growling Tigers 100 - 62 W
Sun, Sep 18, 2016 02:00 PM Small logo nu NU Bulldogs 75 - 66 W
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 02:00 PM Small logo adamson Adamson Soaring Falcons 91 - 75 W
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 04:00 PM Small logo ue UE Red Warriors 84 - 78 W
Sun, Oct 02, 2016 04:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 97 - 81 W
Sun, Oct 09, 2016 04:00 PM Small logo adamson Adamson Soaring Falcons 86 - 79 W
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 02:00 PM Small up UP Fighting Maroons 78 - 72 W
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 04:00 PM Small logo nu NU Bulldogs 113 - 88 W
Sun, Oct 23, 2016 02:00 PM Small logo ust UST Growling Tigers 99 - 56 W
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 02:00 PM Small logo ue UE Red Warriors 95 - 66 W
Sat, Nov 05, 2016 04:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 71 - 83 L
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 04:00 PM Small logo feu FEU Tamaraws 73 - 67 W

Playoffs

Schedule Opponent Result
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 04:00 PM Small logo adamson Adamson Soaring Falcons 69 - 64 W
Sat, Dec 03, 2016 03:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 67 - 65 W
Wed, Dec 07, 2016 03:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 79 - 72 W

Next Game

No game scheduled

Previous Game

Wed, Dec 07, 03:00 PM

1 2 3 4 F
Small logo ateneo ADMU 16 19 17 20 72
Small dlsgreenarchers DLSU 22 23 14 20 79

Team Standings

Team W L PCT
Small dlsgreenarchers De La Salle 13 1 0.929
Small logo ateneo Ateneo 10 4 0.714
Small logo feu FEU 9 5 0.643
Small logo adamson Adamson 8 6 0.571
Small logo nu NU 5 9 0.357
Small up UP 5 9 0.357
Small logo ue UE 3 11 0.214
Small logo ust UST 3 11 0.214