Loading...

De La Salle Green Archers 12 - 2




Eliminations

Schedule Opponent Result
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo feu FEU Tamaraws 95 - 90 W
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 02:00 PM Small logo nu NU Bulldogs 115 - 109 W
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo adamson Adamson Soaring Falcons 85 - 73 W
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 04:00 PM Small up UP Fighting Maroons 87 - 98 L
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 02:00 PM Small logo ust UST Growling Tigers 115 - 86 W
Wed, Oct 04, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo ue UE Red Warriors 106 - 100 W
Sun, Oct 08, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 75 - 76 L
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo feu FEU Tamaraws 75 - 73 W
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 04:00 PM Small up UP Fighting Maroons 85 - 62 W
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 02:00 PM Small logo adamson Adamson Soaring Falcons 80 - 74 W
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 02:00 PM Small logo ue UE Red Warriors 99 - 78 W
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 02:00 PM Small logo ust UST Growling Tigers 94 - 59 W
Sat, Nov 04, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo nu NU Bulldogs 101 - 76 W
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 79 - 76 W

Playoffs

Schedule Opponent Result
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo adamson Adamson Soaring Falcons 82 - 75 W
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 70 - 76 L
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 92 - 83 W
Sun, Dec 03, 2017 04:00 PM Small logo ateneo Ateneo Blue Eagles 86 - 88 L

Next Game

No game scheduled

Previous Game

Sun, Dec 03, 04:00 PM

1 2 3 4 F
Small logo ateneo ADMU 24 21 21 22 88
Small dlsgreenarchers DLSU 14 24 28 20 86

Team Standings

Team W L PCT
Small logo ateneo Ateneo 13 1 0.929
Small dlsgreenarchers De La Salle 12 2 0.857
Small logo adamson Adamson 9 5 0.643
Small logo feu FEU 7 7 0.500
Small up UP 6 8 0.429
Small logo nu NU 5 9 0.357
Small logo ue UE 3 11 0.214
Small logo ust UST 1 13 0.071