Loading...

Rain or Shine Elasto Painters 1 - 1




Eliminations

Schedule Opponent Result
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 07:00 PM Small tnt katropa logo TNT Ka Tropa 82 - 79 W
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 04:15 PM Small blackwater elite pba logo Blackwater Elite 87 - 92 L
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 04:15 PM Small 5 GlobalPort Batang Pier
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 04:15 PM Small fuelmasters Phoenix Fuel Masters
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 03:00 PM Small kia web Kia Picanto
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 04:15 PM Small nlex road warriors pba logo NLEX Road Warriors
Fri, Feb 02, 2018 07:00 PM Small 6 Meralco Bolts
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 05:00 PM Small magnolia Magnolia Hotshots
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 04:15 PM Small 2 Alaska Aces
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 07:00 PM Small 7 San Miguel Beermen
Fri, Mar 02, 2018 07:00 PM Small 4 Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Next Game

No game scheduled

Previous Game

Fri, Dec 29, 04:15 PM

1 2 3 4 F
Small blackwater elite pba logo BWE 25 22 18 27 92
Small 8 ROS 28 16 20 23 87

Team Standings

Team W L PCT
Small nlex road warriors pba logo NLEX 3 0 1.000
Small 7 San Miguel 3 0 1.000
Small magnolia Magnolia 2 1 0.667
Small 6 Meralco 2 1 0.667
Small 4 Barangay Ginebra 1 1 0.500
Small fuelmasters Phoenix 1 1 0.500
Small 8 Rain or Shine 1 1 0.500
Small blackwater elite pba logo Blackwater 1 2 0.333
Small 5 GlobalPort 1 2 0.333
Small tnt katropa logo TNT 1 2 0.333
Small kia web Kia 0 2 0.000
Small 2 Alaska 0 3 0.000