Loading...

San Miguel Beermen 3 - 0




Eliminations

Schedule Opponent Result
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 06:15 PM Small fuelmasters Phoenix Fuel Masters 104 - 96 W
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 07:00 PM Small 6 Meralco Bolts 103 - 97 W
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 05:00 PM Small tnt katropa logo TNT Ka Tropa
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 07:00 PM Small nlex road warriors pba logo NLEX Road Warriors
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 07:00 PM Small 5 GlobalPort Batang Pier
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 06:45 PM Small 4 Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Sun, Feb 04, 2018 06:45 PM Small magnolia Magnolia Hotshots
Fri, Feb 09, 2018 04:15 PM Small blackwater elite pba logo Blackwater Elite
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 05:00 PM Small 2 Alaska Aces 109 - 96 W
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 07:00 PM Small kia web Kia Picanto
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 07:00 PM Small 8 Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Next Game

No game scheduled

Previous Game

Sat, Feb 17, 05:00 PM

1 2 3 4 F
Small 2 ALA 26 24 21 25 96
Small 7 SMB 16 25 33 35 109

Team Standings

Team W L PCT
Small nlex road warriors pba logo NLEX 3 0 1.000
Small 7 San Miguel 3 0 1.000
Small magnolia Magnolia 2 1 0.667
Small 6 Meralco 2 1 0.667
Small 4 Barangay Ginebra 1 1 0.500
Small fuelmasters Phoenix 1 1 0.500
Small 8 Rain or Shine 1 1 0.500
Small blackwater elite pba logo Blackwater 1 2 0.333
Small 5 GlobalPort 1 2 0.333
Small tnt katropa logo TNT 1 2 0.333
Small kia web Kia 0 2 0.000
Small 2 Alaska 0 3 0.000