Loading...

GlobalPort Batang Pier 1 - 2




Eliminations

Schedule Opponent Result
Mon, Dec 25, 2017 03:00 PM Small nlex road warriors pba logo NLEX Road Warriors 104 - 115 L
Sun, Jan 07, 2018 06:45 PM Small 4 Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 04:15 PM Small 8 Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 04:15 PM Small blackwater elite pba logo Blackwater Elite
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 07:00 PM Small 7 San Miguel Beermen
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 04:30 PM Small 6 Meralco Bolts
Sun, Feb 04, 2018 04:30 PM Small 2 Alaska Aces
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 07:00 PM Small tnt katropa logo TNT Ka Tropa 99 - 84 W
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 07:00 PM Small magnolia Magnolia Hotshots 81 - 96 L
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 04:15 PM Small kia web Kia Picanto
Fri, Mar 02, 2018 04:15 PM Small fuelmasters Phoenix Fuel Masters

Next Game

No game scheduled

Previous Game

Fri, Feb 16, 07:00 PM

1 2 3 4 F
Small 5 GLO 22 17 22 20 81
Small magnolia MAG 17 17 35 27 96

Team Standings

Team W L PCT
Small nlex road warriors pba logo NLEX 3 0 1.000
Small 7 San Miguel 3 0 1.000
Small magnolia Magnolia 2 1 0.667
Small 6 Meralco 2 1 0.667
Small 4 Barangay Ginebra 1 1 0.500
Small fuelmasters Phoenix 1 1 0.500
Small 8 Rain or Shine 1 1 0.500
Small blackwater elite pba logo Blackwater 1 2 0.333
Small 5 GlobalPort 1 2 0.333
Small tnt katropa logo TNT 1 2 0.333
Small kia web Kia 0 2 0.000
Small 2 Alaska 0 3 0.000