Loading...

Barangay Ginebra San Miguel 1 - 1




Eliminations

Schedule Opponent Result
Mon, Dec 25, 2017 05:15 PM Small magnolia Magnolia Hotshots 89 - 78 W
Sun, Jan 07, 2018 06:45 PM Small 5 GlobalPort Batang Pier
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 07:00 PM Small blackwater elite pba logo Blackwater Elite
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 06:45 PM Small 2 Alaska Aces
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 07:00 PM Small fuelmasters Phoenix Fuel Masters
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 06:45 PM Small 7 San Miguel Beermen
Sat, Feb 03, 2018 05:00 PM Small nlex road warriors pba logo NLEX Road Warriors
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 07:00 PM Small kia web Kia Picanto
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 06:45 PM Small tnt katropa logo TNT Ka Tropa
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 06:45 PM Small 6 Meralco Bolts 82 - 84 L
Fri, Mar 02, 2018 07:00 PM Small 8 Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Next Game

No game scheduled

Previous Game

Sun, Feb 18, 06:45 PM

1 2 3 4 F
Small 6 MER 15 30 22 17 84
Small 4 GIN 20 18 26 18 82

Team Standings

Team W L PCT
Small nlex road warriors pba logo NLEX 3 0 1.000
Small 7 San Miguel 3 0 1.000
Small magnolia Magnolia 2 1 0.667
Small 6 Meralco 2 1 0.667
Small 4 Barangay Ginebra 1 1 0.500
Small fuelmasters Phoenix 1 1 0.500
Small 8 Rain or Shine 1 1 0.500
Small blackwater elite pba logo Blackwater 1 2 0.333
Small 5 GlobalPort 1 2 0.333
Small tnt katropa logo TNT 1 2 0.333
Small kia web Kia 0 2 0.000
Small 2 Alaska 0 3 0.000