Loading...

Kia Picanto 0 - 2




Eliminations

Schedule Opponent Result
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 04:15 PM Small nlex road warriors pba logo NLEX Road Warriors 115 - 119 L
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 04:15 PM Small fuelmasters Phoenix Fuel Masters 102 - 125 L
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 04:15 PM Small magnolia Magnolia Hotshots
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 04:30 PM Small 2 Alaska Aces
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 03:00 PM Small 8 Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 04:15 PM Small 6 Meralco Bolts
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 04:15 PM Small tnt katropa logo TNT Ka Tropa
Wed, Feb 07, 2018 07:00 PM Small 4 Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 04:15 PM Small blackwater elite pba logo Blackwater Elite
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 04:15 PM Small 5 GlobalPort Batang Pier
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 07:00 PM Small 7 San Miguel Beermen

Next Game

No game scheduled

Previous Game

Wed, Dec 27, 04:15 PM

1 2 3 4 F
Small fuelmasters PHX 24 29 35 37 125
Small kia web KIA 14 26 29 33 102

Team Standings

Team W L PCT
Small nlex road warriors pba logo NLEX 3 0 1.000
Small 7 San Miguel 3 0 1.000
Small magnolia Magnolia 2 1 0.667
Small 6 Meralco 2 1 0.667
Small 4 Barangay Ginebra 1 1 0.500
Small fuelmasters Phoenix 1 1 0.500
Small 8 Rain or Shine 1 1 0.500
Small blackwater elite pba logo Blackwater 1 2 0.333
Small 5 GlobalPort 1 2 0.333
Small tnt katropa logo TNT 1 2 0.333
Small kia web Kia 0 2 0.000
Small 2 Alaska 0 3 0.000