Loading...

NLEX Road Warriors 3 - 0




Eliminations

Schedule Opponent Result
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 04:15 PM Small kia web Kia Picanto 119 - 115 W
Mon, Dec 25, 2017 03:00 PM Small 5 GlobalPort Batang Pier 115 - 104 W
Sun, Jan 07, 2018 04:30 PM Small fuelmasters Phoenix Fuel Masters
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 06:45 PM Small magnolia Magnolia Hotshots
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 07:00 PM Small 7 San Miguel Beermen
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 04:15 PM Small 8 Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
Sat, Feb 03, 2018 05:00 PM Small 4 Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
Fri, Feb 09, 2018 07:00 PM Small 6 Meralco Bolts
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 04:30 PM Small 2 Alaska Aces
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 04:30 PM Small blackwater elite pba logo Blackwater Elite 93 - 90 W
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 04:15 PM Small tnt katropa logo TNT Ka Tropa

Next Game

No game scheduled

Previous Game

Sun, Feb 18, 04:30 PM

1 2 3 4 F
Small nlex road warriors pba logo NLX 23 18 24 28 93
Small blackwater elite pba logo BWE 20 26 28 16 90

Team Standings

Team W L PCT
Small nlex road warriors pba logo NLEX 3 0 1.000
Small 7 San Miguel 3 0 1.000
Small magnolia Magnolia 2 1 0.667
Small 6 Meralco 2 1 0.667
Small 4 Barangay Ginebra 1 1 0.500
Small fuelmasters Phoenix 1 1 0.500
Small 8 Rain or Shine 1 1 0.500
Small blackwater elite pba logo Blackwater 1 2 0.333
Small 5 GlobalPort 1 2 0.333
Small tnt katropa logo TNT 1 2 0.333
Small kia web Kia 0 2 0.000
Small 2 Alaska 0 3 0.000